Contact US

Leadership Team

Yennah Hurley

Deputy Minister

Melanie Deveau

Assistant Deputy Minister – Parks and Tourism

Strategic Marketing

Tourism Development

Lynn White

Director – Tourism Development

Rita Godbout

Tourism Development officer – Aboriginal & Cultural Experiences

Amy Mitchell

Tourism Development Officer- Quality Standards & Signage

James Woods

Tourism Development Officer – Outdoor Adventure Tourism

Shelley Pisegna

Tourism Development Officer – Regional

Christopher Buckingham

Tourism Development Officer – Fish & Hunt

Travel Trade, Travel Media, and Partnerships

Cindy Creamer-Rouse

Director of Travel Trade/Media & Partnerships

Flora Gassier

Travel Trade/Media Market Development Specialist – Europe & Cruise

Neil Hodge

Travel Media Representative – North America

Festivals & Events

Research & Planning